Transfer, Adult and Graduate Studies
Admission Counselors

Teege Mettille, Carroll University
Teege Mettille
Vice President for Enrollment
Emailtmettill@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7120
Oversees all undergraduate, non-traditional and graduate admission.
Dawn Scott, Carroll University
Dawn Scott
Associate Vice President for Enrollment / Director of Financial Aid
Emaildscott@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7297
Cindy Holahan, Carroll University
Cindy Holahan
Director of Graduate Admission
Emailcholahan@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7361
Lynn Novak, Carroll University
Lynn Novak
Director of Non-Traditional Adult, Transfer and Professional Studies Admission
Emaillnovak@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7620
Oversees non-traditional students interested in: Animal Behavior, Computer Science, Computer Science - Game Development, Global Studies, Graphic Communication, Health Science completion, Information Technology, Nursing, Pre-Law, Philosophy/Politics/Economics, Political Science, Psychology, Public Health
Jillian Groskreutz, Carroll University
Jillian Groskreutz '99
Senior Associate Director of Graduate Admission
Emailjgroskre@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7223 Text262.257.9403
Linda Sklander, Carroll University
Linda Sklander '84
Senior Associate Director of Non-Traditional Admission
Emailsklander@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7228
Oversees non-traditional undergraduate students interested in: Accounting, Accounting/MBA track, Art, Art Education, Athletic Training, Aviation Science, Communication, Education, Education Certification, English & Writing, English Education, Educational Studies, Exercise Science, History, History Education, Journalism, Music, Music Education, Music Therapy, Photography, Physical & Health Education, Sport & Recreation Administration, Spanish Education, Special Education, Theater Arts, Undecided Majors and Non-degree Students, Transfer Credit Equivalencies
Kyle Jones, Carroll University
Kyle Jones '12
Assistant Director of Admission
Emailkjones@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7225 Text262.229.4128
Lori Pavletich-Nowak, Carroll University
Lori Pavletich-Nowak
Admission Counselor
Emaillpavleti@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7649
Oversees non-traditional students interested in: Actuarial Science, Applied Physics, Biology, Biochemistry, Business Economics, Business Administration, Business Administration/MBA track, Business Management & Leadership, Chemistry, Criminal Justice, Diagnostic Sonography, Environmental Science, Finance, Forensic Science, Freshwater Science, Healthcare Administration, Marketing, Math, Marine Biology, Oceanography, Pre-Dental, Pre-Engineering, Pre-Medical, Pre-Occupational Therapy, Pre-Pharmacy, Pre-Podiatry, Pre-Physician Assistant, Pre-Physical Therapy, Pre-Veterinary, Radiologic Technology, Religion, Sociology
David Buehler, Carroll University
David Buehler '08
Graduate Admissions Counselor
Emaildbuehler@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7359 Text262.299.8180
William (Billy) Whale, Carroll University
William (Billy) Whaley
Admissions Counselor for Non-Traditional Admission
Emailwwhaley@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7695

Office of Admission Staff

Jane Marie Crocetti
Administrative Assistant / Visit Coordinator
Email: jcrocett@carrollu.edu
Phone: 262.524.7220

Marina Garcia
Student Ambassador and Operations Coordinator, Admission

Email: garciam@carrolu.edu
Phone: 262.524.7357

Cheryl Kelley
Administrative Assistant
Email: ckelley@carrollu.edu
Phone: 262.524.7218

Kim Loehrer
Administrative Assistant
Email: kloehrer@carrollu.edu
Phone: 262.524.4945

Holly Waschow
Administrative Assistant

Email: hwaschow@carrollu.edu
Phone: 262.524.7222



See Yourself at Carroll

Panoramic View of campus